European Court of Justice Pushes LGBT Agenda

The European Court of Justice now requires all European Union member states to recognize same-sex spouses of EU citizens, even if the spouse is not an EU national. Regardless of the individual country’s stance on same-sex marriage, each country must offer same-sex spouses the same residency rights as heterosexual couples. Six of the 28 member states—Bulgaria, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania and Slovakia—don’t recognize same-sex marriage or offer legal protection to same-sex couples.